We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Giuliana 12/01/2019
Thank you for the many years of professional service. Such a pleasure to deal with you. Giuliana Meller
  James 11/21/2019
Great staff. Communication and service is excellent
  Lucas 11/14/2019
  Nancy 11/14/2019
  Jennifer 10/24/2019
  Victoria 10/03/2019
  Jen 09/26/2019
Honest, efficient and reasonably priced.
  Leigh 09/19/2019
i would highly recommend the Auto Clinic. Don and Julie are friendly and go out of their way to make the experience great. They are honest, have competitive prices, take good car of your car, and will drive you to/from work.
  Priyantha 08/30/2019
My 1st time at Auto Clinic and they easily exceed my expectation
  Myles 08/22/2019
Nice people here. Quick service!
  Susan 08/08/2019
  Jennifer 07/22/2019
Excellent, honest and friendly service every time. Highly recommend Auto Clinic without hesitation! Don & Julie run a great shop.
  Donna 07/04/2019
  Dianne 05/30/2019
  Cyndy 05/23/2019
Always great service
  Kathryn 05/16/2019
Once again, the Auto Clinic has saved the day. My 2008 vehicle was showing a strange and intermittent array of symptoms and eventually stopped running altogether. Don and his gang properly diagnosed and repaired the problem. Their price was fair and the service pleasant as always, and now my old car is running perfectly. Thank you!
  Jennifer 04/18/2019
  Stewart 04/11/2019
Honest and quality work. Friendly and helpful staff.
  Carla 03/29/2019
Great customer service. Don knows all about cars and always gives the best advice. Trustworthy and affordable!!!
  Sharon 02/14/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo