We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 02/23/2017
Allways good
  Leigh 01/26/2017
Great service, friendly, honest & will go out of their way to help out.
  Lynn 12/29/2016
I just recommended the auto clinic to a friend who moved back to Guelph after an extended time outside Canada. I was so thankful that I could reassure her of your trust worthiness.
Shop Comment
Thanks Lynn - always a pleasure
  Leigh 12/15/2016
Great service.
  Christine 12/01/2016
Always pleased with the service from Don & Julie, who look after my cars - and me!
  John 11/04/2016
  Corrina 11/03/2016
  Ken 11/03/2016
Great service,price and fun attitude. I would and do recommend the Autoclinic to my friends.
  Mike 10/07/2016
Always great!
  Jason 10/06/2016
  Donna 09/22/2016
Don & Julie, are very friendly,& knowledgeable, our vehicles are always maintained in a timely manner, they are always there to meet our needs. Thanks
  Dave 08/25/2016
Always great service
  Ken 08/11/2016
Took my Genesis to Auto Clinic. Fixed it up in no time for a fair price. Good work Good Good people, Very pleased.
  Kate 07/30/2016
Great, friendly and affordable service as always!
  Carla 07/07/2016
Great job again, Don. Efficient, good price and great service. Thanks. Carla
  Dana 07/07/2016
It has been a few years since we have used Auto Clinic through no fault of theirs. Returning for this visit we were welcomed like an old friends and taken care of effectively as always. We'll be back again soon.
  Derek 06/23/2016
  Denise 06/16/2016
  Thai 06/16/2016
A very trustworthy and honest shop. Wouldn't trust any other place with my vehicle - and I've had experience with many.
  Feng 05/26/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-836-5680
near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo