We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 05/17/2018
I love taking my vehicle to the Auto Clinic! Everyone there is really friendly and I trust them with my vehicle.
  Catherine 05/17/2018
  Christine 05/17/2018
  Susan 05/03/2018
Always accommodating, pleasant & professional.
  Cameron 03/09/2018
Don and Julie set the bar high with their excellent service. Their technicians are top professionals and they treat you like family. Auto Clinic is my first choice for all my servicing.
  Patrick 02/15/2018
Great people excellent service.
  Wendy 12/29/2017
Auto Clinic provides a family friendly environment, but are well versed in the new electronic vehicles. They are well established in the community and are well respected by other businesses that service the automotive community.
  Jason 12/07/2017
  Jennifer 12/07/2017
We always receive good and efficient service with enough description or questions answered that we can be confident in the safety and health of our vehicles.
  Catherine 11/23/2017
very helpful, excellent service!
  Melissa 11/23/2017
  Lori 11/16/2017
Great job done by the Auto Clinic and their staff
  Hazel 11/09/2017
So glad I found Don, Julie, and the entire crew at Auto Clinic! They've become an essential, reliable and trusted part of life in Guelph. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for anything related to the care, advice and upkeep of my car!
  Lori 11/02/2017
Keep up the great service and work
  Catherine 10/26/2017
  Wendy 10/20/2017
Auto Clinic if a full service shop. They have provided excellent recommendations for repairs or work they do not provide. It is a true community relationship they have built with other auto service providers.
  Peter 10/05/2017
The fee charged for pre-sale Safety Check for my Infiniti -- and the necessary work -- was reasonable. Unlike some shops this one did NOT try to upsell me (only the essential work). Friendly, family-operated business and competent. We will take our Honda CRV here for service from now on.
  Denise 09/28/2017
  Denise 09/21/2017
  Kathryn 07/28/2017
Friendly, skilled and reasonably priced auto mechanic. Don and Julie take the time to explain what's wrong in layman's terms and outline possible solutions. I also appreciate that they immediately fixed the most pressing problem with my vehicle, while also providing me with a detailed description and estimate for the less urgent repairs. Highly recommended!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-836-5680
near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo