We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Auto Clinic
519-836-5680
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
43.539398 -80.312810
http://autoclinic.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cyndy 06/14/2018
Excellent service, excellent pricing, excellent communication about what is being done to your vehicle. Cyndy
  John 06/07/2018
  Jennifer 06/07/2018
Great service, helpful advice. Good communication and quick service
  Bailey 05/31/2018
  Giuliana 05/25/2018
I have been with you for years and always happy with your service.
  Puoya 05/22/2018
I had a great experience at auto clinic for inspecting a car I wanted to buy. People at auto clinic know their job, are helpful, and value your time. I got good service here at a great price and I highly recommend this place.
  Michelle 05/17/2018
I love taking my vehicle to the Auto Clinic! Everyone there is really friendly and I trust them with my vehicle.
  Kevin 05/17/2018
  Christine 05/17/2018
  Susan 05/03/2018
Always accommodating, pleasant & professional.
  Cameron 03/09/2018
Don and Julie set the bar high with their excellent service. Their technicians are top professionals and they treat you like family. Auto Clinic is my first choice for all my servicing.
  Patrick 02/15/2018
Great people excellent service.
  Wendy 12/29/2017
Auto Clinic provides a family friendly environment, but are well versed in the new electronic vehicles. They are well established in the community and are well respected by other businesses that service the automotive community.
  Jason 12/07/2017
  Jennifer 12/07/2017
We always receive good and efficient service with enough description or questions answered that we can be confident in the safety and health of our vehicles.
  Kevin 11/23/2017
very helpful, excellent service!
  Melissa 11/23/2017
  Lori 11/16/2017
Great job done by the Auto Clinic and their staff
  Hazel 11/09/2017
So glad I found Don, Julie, and the entire crew at Auto Clinic! They've become an essential, reliable and trusted part of life in Guelph. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for anything related to the care, advice and upkeep of my car!
  Lori 11/02/2017
Keep up the great service and work
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-836-5680
near by local auto car shop
775 Woodlawn Rd. West, Unit #3
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo